Where to buy Always a retailer in your area

With over 800 retailers worldwide, there is always a Bobike retailer in your area. Our retailers know exactly which safety seat is best suited for your family and for your bicycle. They have the knowledge and expertise to mount the seat in a correct and safe manner, so you and your child can start exploring the fun and safe way.
 
If you can’t find a retailer in your area, please contact your local distributor for more information.


Please enter a city or postal code to find a dealer near you.

12 dealers found near Auckland

Rode

23 Williamson Ave, Ponsonby
1021 Auckland
phone:09 950 3198
rode@rode.co.nz

AvantiPlus Newmarket

108 Carlton Gore Road, Newmarket
1023 Auckland
phone:09 520 0563
newmarket@avantiplus.com

Bikes n Barbers

35B Davis Crescent, Newmarket
1023 Auckland
phone:0508 285 548
darleen@ecyclesnz.com

Planet Cycles

213 Dominion Road, Mt Eden
1024 Auckland
phone:09 630 6940
info@planetcycles.co.nz

AvantiPlus Botany

Shop 6, 600 Ti Rakau Drive, Botany
2013 Auckland
phone:09 273 6440
botany@avantiplus.com

AvantiPlus Manukau

21 Cavendish Drive, Manukau
2104 Auckland
phone:09 263 4066
manukau@avantiplus.com

Ecycles NZ Limited

Shop 6, April Arcade, 124 Ocean View Road, Oneroa
1081 Waiheke island
phone:09 372 4428
www.ecycles.nz.com
booking@ecyclesnz.com

Evolution Cycles

92 High Street, Frankton
3204 Hamilton
phone:0800 424 575
www.evolutioncycles.co.nz
accounts@evolutioncycles.co.nz

AvantiPlus Mt Maunganui

37 Totara Street
3116 Mt maunganui
phone:07 574 6032
mtmaunganui@avantiplus.com

AvantiPlus Koops Cycles

811 Cameron Road
3112 Tauranga
phone:07 578 5406
koopscycles@xtra.co.nz

Cycle Obsession

536 Maunganui Rd
3116 Mt maunganui
phone:07 575 2189
kris@cycleobsession.co.nz

Rotorua Cycle Centre

1111 Hinemoa Street
3010 Rotorua
phone:07 348 6588
rotorua.cycles@xtra.co.nz