Where to buy Always a retailer in your area

With over 800 retailers worldwide, there is always a Bobike retailer in your area. Our retailers know exactly which safety seat is best suited for your family and for your bicycle. They have the knowledge and expertise to mount the seat in a correct and safe manner, so you and your child can start exploring the fun and safe way.
 
If you can’t find a retailer in your area, please contact your local distributor for more information.


Please enter a city or postal code to find a dealer near you.

12 dealers found near Kassel

B.O.C.

Heiligenröder Str. 21
34123 Kassel
phone:0561 2027 084
www.boc24.de
kassel@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Hannoversche Strasse 43
37075 Göttingen
phone:0551 389 090
www.boc24.de
goettingen@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Cölber Str. 17
35041 Marburg
phone:06421 982 995
www.boc24.de
marburg@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Otto-Brenner-Str. 207
33604 Bielefeld
phone:0521 2609 088
www.boc24.de
bielefeld@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Niedernfeldweg 11
32457 Porta westfalica
phone:0571 3863 914
www.boc24.de
porta-westfalica@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Behnstr. 4
30519 Hannover
phone:0511 8765 690
www.boc24.de
hannover-wuelfel@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Vahrenwalder Str. 150
30165 Hannover
phone:0511 3744 488
www.boc24.de
hannover-vahrenwald@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Bornstr. 195
44145 Dortmund
phone:0231 9812 985
www.boc24.de
dortmund@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Hanauer Landstr. 435
60314 Frankfurt
phone:069 2475 7532
www.boc24.de
frankfurt@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Pagenstecherstr. 65
49090 Osnabrück
phone:0541 406 997
www.boc24.de
osnabrueck@b-o-c.com

Bikemax

Johann-Dahlem-Str. 5
63814 Mainaschaff
phone:06021 438 586
www.bikemax.de
mainaschaff@bikemax.de

B.O.C.

Mainzer Str. 99
65189 Wiesbaden
phone:0611 9714 060
www.boc24.de
wiesbaden@b-o-c.com