Where to buy Always a retailer in your area

With over 800 retailers worldwide, there is always a Bobike retailer in your area. Our retailers know exactly which safety seat is best suited for your family and for your bicycle. They have the knowledge and expertise to mount the seat in a correct and safe manner, so you and your child can start exploring the fun and safe way.
 
If you can’t find a retailer in your area, please contact your local distributor for more information.


Please enter a city or postal code to find a dealer near you.

12 dealers found near Wiesbaden

B.O.C.

Mainzer Str. 99
65189 Wiesbaden
phone:0611 9714 060
www.boc24.de
wiesbaden@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Hanauer Landstr. 435
60314 Frankfurt
phone:069 2475 7532
www.boc24.de
frankfurt@b-o-c.com

Bikemax

Frankenthaler Str. 131
68307 Mannheim
phone:0621 4308 002
www.bikemax.de
mannheim@bikemax.de

Bikemax

Johann-Dahlem-Str. 5
63814 Mainaschaff
phone:06021 438 586
www.bikemax.de
mainaschaff@bikemax.de

B.O.C.

Cölber Str. 17
35041 Marburg
phone:06421 982 995
www.boc24.de
marburg@b-o-c.com

B.O.C.

Carl-Metz-Str. 3
76185 Karlsruhe
phone:0721 5704 098
www.boc24.de
karlsruhe@b-o-c.com

Bikemax

Südstr. 90
74072 Heilbronn
phone:07131 973 643
www.bikemax.de
heilbronn@bikemax.de

Reuters Industrial SARL

Grand-Rue 40-42
6630 Wasserbillig
phone:00352-20601812
www.deluxebikes.lu
reuters@deluxebikes.lu

B.O.C.

Rheinlandhalle Venloer Str. 389
50825 Koeln
phone:0221 5005 573
www.boc24.de
koeln@b-o-c.com

Bikemax

Porschestr. 8
71634 Ludwigsburg
phone:07141 947 481
www.bikemax.de
ludwigsburg@bikemax.de

Andy Schleck Cycles

RUE DES PRÉS 2
5972 Itzig
phone:00352 27 48 12 1
www.andyschleckcycles.lu
info@asc.lu

Cycles Arnold Kontz

LUXEMBOURG 128
1610 Luxembourg
phone:00352-409674
www.arnoldkontz-cycles.com
cycles@arnoldkontz.lu